Saturday, July 9, 2011

Why the heck does Orton drag the WHC?

I hate Wrestlers that do that. Treat it like its a Championship, then people wonder why Titles are losing prestige. Because Wrestler like Orton drag it around like its meaningless. Make it seem worthy and put it around your waist.

No comments:

Post a Comment