Friday, July 15, 2011

HUGE SmackDown Spoiler!?! +BQ's?

BQ - I'm pissed. I'm ultra mega pissed. I'm even more pissed than I was when I found out Daniel Bryan got 'released'. I'm even more pissed than I was when the McMahons screwed The Rock out of the title at WM 16. You get the point, I'm pissed. Christian deserves the World Heavyweight Championship more than anyone in the WWE roster. I just read an answer that stated 'It isn't the entire world'. For Christian the WHC is the entire world. After Christian won the WHC at Extreme Rules he hugged Vince McMahon in the gorilla position infront of everyone and cried in his arms and said 'Thank You'. This is his reward. A 5 Day Championship reign. I don't know if this was done because of political issues or because of the simple fact that Vince McMahon doesn't believe in Christian, but this is completely rediculous. Christian has busted his *** for 13 years, on the road 300 days a year, worked so hard for that Title and he gets a 5 Day Reign. I wouldn't be surprised if Christian walks out on the WWE. I'm very disappointed in the Creative Staff for taking someones dream and turning it into a joke. If Christian doesn't go after the title at the upcoming PPVs I'll be even more pissed. I'm a fan of Randy Orton, but as of right now I don't respect him as much as I did yesterday. He could've been the bigger man and realized how much the Championship meant to Christian, but instead he goes along with the plan and takes the belt away from Christian. I understand it wasn't his idea to win the Championship but I'm positive someone with his backstage power has the right to say 'no' and let Christian enjoy his title reign.

No comments:

Post a Comment