IKR!!! Stop hating on Randy Orton, hes not gonna say no to a championship, if Vinnie Mac says hes gonna win the title then he is period. He is also better than Christian, Christian sucks on the mic and when Orton gets fired up its freakin awesome and Orton's mic skills are good. Orton is better than Christian you stupid little peeps so stop complaining. Christian is lucky to have even got the title. People like Roddy Piper and Mr.Perfect never won the big one and they are much more deserving than Christian!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment