Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Why give Orton the WHC?

Anyone else wondering what the purpose of Christian winning the WHC was besides keeping it on SD?? He's BETTER than miz by a HUGE margin yet gets to hold a title for less than a week, and Orton doesn't need a title to stay up in the ranks, VINCE!!! For the love of perry, PLEASE LET CHRISTIAN SHINE!!!! Anyone agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment