Ruthanne Banther
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Is it just me or is Ted Dibiase long overdue for a WWE/WHC Title Shot?
I agree he does need that push to the HW Championship,if the wwe would let him show what he's really got then i think he would be a great HW Champ.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment