The sheep of the WS would still be drooling over HBK's win. Only the true Christian fans would have reacted the same. The answers they would get when crying about it would be very different though. BQ1- I think it'd been worse if Bryan won. BQ2- I thought it was a pretty darn good match, especially when Smackdown has had less than stellar main events as of late
No comments:
Post a Comment