I'm going to think that Vince don't even like Christian, but I really wonder why he gave Christian the WHC, much why is Christian is even in the WWE? Vince is making Christian as a Scrapegoat, the next thing you know, people is now realizing Vince McMahon is a Politician who is Ruthless to those he don't like. For a Storyline-Wise, we all wanted to see Christian return to the WWE in 2009 as a Heel, I think he is turning Heel for this storyline.
No comments:
Post a Comment