Friday, July 8, 2011

Do you see/think Cody Rhodes as a WHC someday or is he just a midcard talent at best?

I see potential in Cody Rhodes. Right now, I think he's good where he's at. He has a nice spot right now. I definitely see him as world champion one day. Just give it time. He's a good wrestler, has the look and everything. He's fresh and young and that's nice to see. I really like what they are doing with the bag over the head thing. He's a great young talent.

No comments:

Post a Comment