On a scale of 1-10 how mad were you when the WWE made Christian drop the WHC just 2-5 days after he won it?
reminds me of what they did to Kane when he won his first title...but I would hope the wwe would put the belt back on him..and hopefully it wont be 12 years from now.
No comments:
Post a Comment